Council

The Council consists of the General Secretary, the President and 16 other members selected by the Union's five Sector Committees.

The Council meets at least six times a year and has responsibility for directing the general policy and affairs of the Union and for pursuing a strategic approach to the Union's development.

The responsibilities of the Council are outlined in more detail in the Rules of the Union.

 

Eileen Gorman

eileen.gorman@fsunion.org

Hugh Keaveney

hugh.keaveney@fsunion.org

Marc Ashby

Seáinín McKenna

seainin.mckenna@fsunion.org

Jessica Geraghty

jessica.geraghty@fsunion.org

Olivia Henry

olivia.henry@fsunion.org

Denis Stevenson

denis.stevenson@fsunion.org

Christian Hanna

christian.hanna@fsunion.org

John Burns

john.burns@fsunion.org

Derek McGrath

derek.mcgrath@fsunion.org

Tom Ruttledge

tom.ruttledge@fsunion.org

Mick Nerney

mick.nerney@fsunion.org

Joe Allsop

joe.allsopp@fsunion.org